Fitchburg State University

Fitchburg State University
MSCA, Fitchburg Chapter
Miller Hall, Room GO2

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Chapter Meetings


September 4                    Chapter Meeting after President’s Speech


Tuesday, May 5               3:30 p.m. Ellis White Lecture Hall

 Executive Committee Meetings

Meetings are open to all faculty members.

Tuesday, September 10, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, September 24, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, October 1, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, November 5, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, December 3,  3:30 p.m. Miller Oval

Tuesday, February 4, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, March 3, 3:30 p.m. Hammond, Room 314
Tuesday, April 7, 3:30 p.m. Miller Oval
Tuesday, April 21,  3:30 p.m. Miller Oval

 Officers and Executive Committee

Aruna Krishnamurthy, English Studies—978.665.3247

Vice President and MSCA Director
Rala Diakite, Humanities—978.665.4706

Rene Reeves, EHPS—978.665.3086

Ozge Ozay, EHPS—978.665.3472

Executive Committee

Katherine Jewell, EHPS—978.665.3866
Linda LeBlanc, Library—978.665.3062
Michael Lee, Communications Media
Christopher Picone, Biology/Chemistry—978.665.3079
Michael Stassen, Mathematics

Grievance Officer
Rala Diakite, Humanities—978.665.4706

Membership & Dues
Ozge Ozay, EHPS—978.665.3472

Office Staff
Elizabeth Rodenhiser—978.665.3303