Worcester State University

worcester_image

 

 

 

Minutes

News

Union Meetings

Weingarten Rights

 


MSCA – Worcester Officers

President

Donald Bullens
Business Phone: (508) 929-8503
dbullens@worcester.edu

Vice President and MSCA Director

Samuel O’Connell
Business Phone: (508) 929-8254
soconnell7@worcester.edu

Secretary

Suzanne Gainer
Business Phone: (508) 929-8108
sgainer@worcester.edu

Treasurer

William O’Brien
Business Phone: (508) 929-8744
wobrien@worcester.edu

Grievance Officer

Joan Mahoney
Business Phone: (508) 929-8092
jmahoney1@worcester.edu

Office Secretary

Jean LaFond
Business Phone: (508) 929-8733
mscaWorcester@worcester.edu


MSCA Contacts

Executive Board

Patricia Benjamin
pbenjamin@worcester.edu

Erika Briesacher
ebriesacher@worcester.edu 

Elena Cuffari
ecuffarir@worcester.edu

Aldo Garcia-Guevara
aguevara@worcester.edu

Sebastian Velez
svelez@worcester.edu

Josna Rege
jrege@worcester.edu

Champika Soysa
csoysa@worcester.edu

        Dennis Quinn
        dwquinn@worcester.edu


Spring 2020 Faculty Meetings

2:30PM – 4:30 PM – Room 310 Sullivan Building

February 6, 2020

March 5, 2020

April 2, 2020

Archives