Worcester State University

worcester_image

 

 

 

 

 

Minutes

News

Union Meetings

Weingarten Rights

 


MSCA – Worcester Officers

President
Don Bullens
Business Phone: (508) 929-8503
dbullens@worcester.edu

Vice President and MSCA Director

Jacqueline Brennan
Business Phone: (508) 929-8831
jbrennan@worcester.edu

Secretary
Michelle Corbin
Business Phone: (508) 929-8722
mcorbin@worcester.edu

Treasurer
William O’Brien
Business Phone: (508) 929-8534
wobrien@worcester.edu

Grievance Officer
Hemant Pendharkar
Business Phone: (508) 929-8969
pendharkar@alumni.unh.edu

Office Secretary
Jean LaFond
Business Phone: (508) 929-8595
mscaWorcester@worcester.edu+


MSCA Contacts

Executive Board

Patricia Benjamin
Business Phone: (508) 929-8606
pbenjamin@worcester.edu

Erika Briesacher
Business Phone: (508) 929-8692
ebriesacher@worcester.edu 

Charlotte Haller
Business Phone: (508) 929-8046
Challer@worcester.edu

Aldo Garcia-Guevara
Business Phone (508)929-8585)
Aguevara@worcester.edu

Julie Frechette
Business Phone: (508) 929-8814
jfrechette@worcester.edu

Sam O’ConnellBusiness Phone (508)929-8254
soconnell7@worcester.edu

Josna Rege
Business Phone (508)929-8701)
jrege@worcester.edu

Champika Soysa
Business Phone: (508) 929-8703
csoysa@worcester.edu

 

Archives