Worcester State University News

worcester_image

Upcoming Union Meetings

HOLIDAY LUNCHEON
December 10, 2014 (DIFFERENT TIME- 11:30 AM-2:30 PM)

February 5, 2015

March 5, 2015

April 2, 2015

END OF YEAR LUNCHEON
May 6, 2015 (DIFFERENT TIME- 11:30 AM- 2:30 PM)


MSCA – Worcester Officers

President
Don Bullens
Business Phone: (508) 929-8503
dbullens@worcester.edu

Vice President and MSCA Director
Jacqueline Brennan
Business Phone: (508) 929-8831
jbrennan@worcester.edu

Secretary
Anne Falke
Business Phone: (508) 929-8722
anne.falke@worcester.edu

Treasurer
William O’Brien
Business Phone: (508) 929-8744
wobrien@worcester.edu

Grievance Officer
Hemant Pendharkar
Business Phone: (508) 929-8969
pendharkar@alumni.unh.edu

Office Secretary
Carol Sullivan
Business Phone: (508) 929-8595
Fax: (508) 929-8155
mscaWorcester@worcester.edu


MSCA Contacts

Executive Board

Patricia Benjamin
Business Phone: (508) 929-8606
pbenjamin@worcester.edu

Richard Bisk
Business Phone: (508) 929-8962
Email: rbisk@worcester.edu

Erika Briesacher
Business Phone: (508) 929-8692
ebriesacher@worcester.edu

Julie Frechette
Business Phone: (508) 929-8814
jfrechette@worcester.edu

Jose Jorga Mendoza
Business Phone: (508) 929-8821
jmendoza1@worcester.edu

Frank Minasian
Business Phone: (508) 929-8694
fminasian@worcester.edu

William O’Brien – Treasurer
Business Phone: (508) 929-8725
wobrien@worcester.edu

Champika Soysa
Business Phone: (508) 929-8703
csoysa@worcester.edu