Salem Executive Committee

2018-2020 Members                                                       Return to Chapter Home

President: James Gubbins
Interdisciplinary Studies, ADM-101B
x6179 (faculty office), x6366 (union office)
jgubbins@salemstate.edu

Vice President: Juditha Burchsted
Biology, MH-549, x6713
jburchsted@salemstate.edu

Secretary: Rebecca Hains
Communications, CC-132, x7411
rhains@salemstate.edu

MSCA Director:  Tiffany Chenault
Sociology, MH-335A, x6263
tchenault@salemstate.edu

Treasurer:  Lisa Chen
Accounting/Finance, CC-222, x6283
lchen@salemstate.edu

Grievance Officer:  Anne-Marie Hakstian
Phone: (978) 542-6823
ahakstian@salemstate.edu
(non-voting member)

Academic Area A Representatives:
James Cullen
Geological Sciences, MH-331D, x6283
jcullen@salemstate.edu

Charlene Moske-Weber
Nursing, HB-221, x2036
cmoskeweber@salemstate.edu

Academic Area B Representatives:
Elizabeth Duclos-Orsello
Interdisciplinary Studies, ADM1-101A, x7210
educlosorsello@salemstate.edu

Peter Walker
English, SB-208A, x6618
pwalker@salemstate.edu

Academic Area C Representatives:
Martin Krugman
Psychology, MH-224P, x6357
mkrugman@salemstate.edu

Daniel Mulcare
Political Science, MH-333B, x6470
dmulcare@salemstate.edu

Academic Area D Representatives:
David Goodof
Management, CC-107, 6752
dgoodof@salemstate.edu

Amy Smith
Communications, CC-139, x6937
asmith@salemstate.edu

At Large Representatives:
Joanna Gonsalves
Psychology, MH-224D, x6898
jgonsalves@salemstate.edu

Bethany Jay
History, SB-107A, x7349
bjay@salemstate.edu

Paul Kelly
Biology, MH-535, x6709
paul.kelly@salemstate.edu

Lorri Krebs
Geography, MH-326B, x7644
lkrebs@salemstate.edu

Richard Levy
Political Science, MH-333, x6161
rlevy@salemstate.edu

One Vacancy