Westfield State Executive Council

Office Name E-mail Office
President Margot Hennessy hennessy.margot@gmail.com Mod Hall 101-4
Vice-President Christopher Masi cmasi@westfield.ma.edu Wilson Hall 323
Treasurer Karsten Theis ktheis@westfield.ma.edu Wilson Hall 326-B
Recording Secretary Connie Daniel cdaniel@westfield.ma.edu Wilson Hall 411-N
General Secretary Christopher Gullen cgullen@westfield.ma.edu Ely Building E-317
Moderator John Dempsey jdempsey@westfield.ma.edu Bates Hall B-021
Director Mara Dodge mdodge@westfield.ma.edu Bates Hall 104
Grievance Officer Greg Neikirk gneikirk@westfield.ma.edu Bates Hall 222
Office Secretary Jonelle Coutinho jcoutinho@westfield.ma.edu Parenzo Hall 010