Westfield State Executive Council

position Name E-mail Phone
President Margot Hennessy hennessy.margot@gmail.com (413) – 572 – 5759
Vice-President Jennifer DiGrazia jendigrazia72@gmail.com (413) – 572 – 5685
Treasurer James Wright jwright@westfield.ma.edu 413) – 572 – 8777
Recording Secretary Mara Dodge mdodge2@gmail.com‎ 413) – 572 – 5620
General Secretary Claudia Ciano-Boyce ccianoboyce@gmail.com (413) – 572 – 5749
Moderator John Dempsey jademp218@gmail.com (413) – 572 – 5692
Director Chris Gullen ctgullen@mac.com (413) – 572 – 5752
Non-Permanent Faculty Representative Rebecca Olander rebeccahartolander@gmail.com (413)-572-8235
Grievance Officer Greg Neikirk gneikirk@westfield.ma.edu (413) – 572 – 5331
Office Secretary Jonelle Coutinho coutinho.jonelle@gmail.com (413) – 572 – 5339